Litigation Department

Andrus Wagstaff’s Litigation Department is responsible for providing high-level paralegal support for complex litigation. Paralegals work closely with supervising attorneys in all aspects of case management and preparation from commencement through settlement or trial.


Dionne Edwards
Kellie Johnson
Kevin Rowe
Leah Capitini
Olivia Colonero
Sandra Martin

Case Management Department

Andrus Wagstaff’s Case Management Department is in charge of organizing and verifying information from clients while providing the highest level of customer service. Our case managers collaborate with attorneys and paralegals, and help clients through every step of the litigation process.

Case Managers

Amy Goggans (Lead)
Jenni Suhr (Lead)
Marlena Vaughn (Lead)
Liam Adhikari
Darlene Ambrosine
Sarah Barker
Gladiola Esparza
Bridget Rader
Lynette Tepe
Ash Tyrrell
Kelsey Weirick

Intake Department

Andrus Wagstaff’s Intake Department is in charge of identifying potential clients for the Firm. The department is the first point of contact for all potential clients and helps them with the on-boarding process to become an Andrus Wagstaff client and transfer to case management.

Intake Coordinators

Lindsey Plant
Taylor Wooten

Administrative Department

Andrus Wagstaff’s Administrative Department is responsible for ensuring the needs of our clients, lawyers and staff are met through efficient use of firm resources. Our Administrative Department works closely with firm leadership to comply with firm policies and best practices.


Katie Ingleby
Julie Wolf
Dillion Colagrosso
Risa Avery


National Mass Tort Attorneys
Headquartered in Denver
Toll Free: 866-795-9529