Click on the profiles below to learn more about the attorneys and staff at Andrus Wagstaff, PC.


Associate Attorneys


Alana Schmitt (Lead)
Kellie Johnson
Gabrielle Thorne
Jessie Tran

Case Managers
Jenni Suhr (Lead)
Marlena Vaughn (Lead)
Sweta Adhikari

Darlene Ambrosine
Sarah Barker
Dionne Edwards
Gladiola Esparza
Amy Goggans
Julia Rodriguez
Kevin Rowe
Maggie Stevens
Lynette Tepe
Ash Tyrrell

Liam Adhikari
Cameron Andrus
Kimbra Blem
Katie Ingleby
Lindsey Plant
Selena Saucedo
Julie Wolf


Contact our firm

  1. Invalid Input
  2. Invalid Input
  3. Invalid Input
  4. Which case?*
    Invalid Input
  5. Security Code
    Invalid Input

National Mass Tort Attorneys
Headquartered in Denver
Toll Free: 866-795-9529